how does my garden grow?

Creating a balcony garden was one of the items on my “Things To Do This Year” list. And it’s going really well. We’ve used the mint a lot, thanks to its place in a delicious iced tea recipe. The radish all turned out quite tiny but they tasted good, so that’s something. The basil is growing well and I’m hanging out for the day I can start picking it. Oh, and we’ve used the oregano a few times in pasta sauces. But mostly I just like to sit out there with the plants and relax. That’s their real benefit.

garden3garden1garden2garden4

One response to “how does my garden grow?

  1. Pingback: Veggie garden: wrap up. | Sylvia Morris

Leave a Reply

