a strange life

Peter and I are sharing a computer. That’s right.

His crashed and it’ll be at least another week until the one he’s going to build will be ready. So we’re sharing my laptop. I’m not even going to pretend that’s not hard.

So his brain is filled with all the different parts of the computer you need to build one: which brands, what will they need to do, how do they all fit together.

And me, I’m planning a balcony garden. I’m getting excited. Here’s the list of plants + seeds I’m going to order this afternoon:

  • pak choy
  • radish
  • carrot
  • nasturtium
  • basil
  • oregano
  • mint

I’m pretty excited. He’s pretty excited. Life is interesting, to say the least. Here’s to the next few weeks.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

