I’ve been away

I went to Sydney for a maths conference.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
And then to Brisbane for a wedding.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I returned to Perth and then headed off to Adelaide for Christmas almost immediately.
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It’s been pretty crazy in my head lately. There’s been so much going on, so many things to do, places to be and people to see. All of it was great but also tiring and today we returned home to 40C, a car with a coolant leak and an air conditioner that is out of action. The photos make the present a little easier and I’m hoping for some relaxation on the horizon.

I’ll be back in a few days with NY resolutions, something I am newly keen on.

Leave a Reply

